Latest Bollywood MoviesCheck out The Latest Bollywood Movie Here

IPL 2016 Schedule (updated), Team Squad, Starting Date

IPL 2016 Schedule (updated)

IPL 2016 is starting on 9th April 2016. This is season 9 of Indian Premier League which will be entertaining India from its opening ceremony to finals of IPL. As IPL 9 is on its way fans are searching for IPL 2016 Schedule (updated), Team Squad, Starting Date, for such fans, every information is updated. Now here is the updated IPL 2016 Schedule


Day  Date  Time  Mat. No.  Matches Venue
Saturday 9.4.16 8.00 PM 1 Mumbai Indians vs Rising Pune Supergiants Mumbai
Sunday 10.4.46 8.00 PM 2 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Daredevils Kolkata
Monday 11.4.16 8.00 PM 3 Kings XI Punjab vs Gujarat Lions Mohali
Tuesday 12.4.16 8.00 PM 4 Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Bengaluru
Wednesday 13.4.16 8.00 PM 5 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai Indians Kolkata
Thursday 14.4.16 8.00 PM 6 Gujarat Lions vs Rising Pune Supergiants Rajkot
Friday 15.4.16 8.00 PM 7 Delhi Daredevils vs Kings XI Punjab Delhi
Saturday 16.4.16 4.00 PM 8 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders Hyderabad
Saturday 16.4.16 8.00 PM 9 Mumbai Indians vs Gujarat Lions Mumbai
Sunday 17.4.16 4.00 PM 10 Kings XI Punjab vs Rising Pune Supergiants Mohali
Sunday 17.4.16 8.00 PM 11 Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Daredevils Bengaluru
Monday 18.4.16 8.00 PM 12 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians Hyderabad
Tuesday 19.4.16 8.00 PM 13 Kings XI Punjab vs Kolkata Knight Riders Mohali
Wednesday 20.4.16 8.00 PM 14 Mumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Mumbai
Thursday 21.4.16 8.00 PM 15 Gujarat Lions vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Rajkot
Friday 22.4.16 8.00 PM 16 Rising Pune Supergiants vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Pune
Saturday 23.4.16 4.00 PM 17 Delhi Daredevils vs Mumbai Indians Delhi
Saturday 23.4.16 8.00 PM 18 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kings XI Punjab Hyderabad
Sunday 24.4.16 4.00 PM 19 Gujarat Lions vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Rajkot
Sunday 24.4.16 8.00 PM 20 Rising Pune Supergiants vs Kolkata Knight Riders Pune
Monday 25.4.16 8.00 PM 21 Kings XI Punjab vs Mumbai Indians Mohali
Tuesday 26.4.16 8.00 PM 22 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rising Pune Supergiants Hyderabad
Wednesday 27.4.16 8.00 PM 23 Delhi Daredevils vs Gujarat Lions Delhi
Thursday 28.4.16 8.00 PM 24 Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders Mumbai
Friday 29.4.16 8.00 PM 25 Rising Pune Supergiants vs Gujarat Lions Pune
Saturday 30.4.16 4.00 PM 26 Delhi Daredevils vs Kolkata Knight Riders Delhi
Saturday 30.4.16 8.00 PM 27 Sunsers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Hyderabad
Sunday 1.5.16 4.00 PM 28 Gujarat Lions vs Kings XI Punjab Rajkot
Sunday 1.5.16 8.00 PM 29 Rising Pune Supergiants vs Mumbai Indians Pune
Monday 2.5.16 8.00 PM 30 Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight Riders Bengaluru
Tuesday 3.5.16 8.00 PM 31 Gujarat Lions vs Delhi Daredevils Rajkot
Wednesday 4.5.16 8.00 PM 32 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Kings XI Punjab Kolkata
Thursday 5.5.16 8.00 PM 33 Delhi Daredevils vs Rising Pune Supergiants Delhi
Friday 6.5.16 8.00 PM 34 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Gujarat Lions Hyderabad
Saturday 7.5.16 4.00 PM 35 Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Rising Pune Supergiants Bengaluru
Saturday 7.5.16 8.00 PM 36 Kings XI Punjab vs Delhi Daredevils Nagpur
Sunday 8.5.16 4.00 PM 37 Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Mumbai
Sunday 8.5.16 8.00 PM 38 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Gujarat Lions Kolkata
Monday 9.5.16 8.00 PM 39 Kings XI Punjab vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Nagpur
Tuesday 10.5.16 8.00 PM 40 Rising Pune Supergiants vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Pune
Wednesday 11.5.16 8.00 PM 41 Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians Bengaluru
Thursday 12.5.16 8.00 PM 42 Sunrisers Hyderbad vs Delhi Daredevils Hyderabad
Friday 13.5.16 8.00 PM 43 Mumbai Indians vs Kings XI Punjab Mumbai
Saturday 14.5.16 4.00 PM 44 Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Gujarat Lions Bengaluru
Saturday 14.5.16 8.00 PM 45 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Rising Pune Supergiants Kolkata
Sunday 15.5.16 4.00 PM 46 Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Daredevils Mumbai
Sunday 15.5.16 8.00 PM 47 Kings XI Punjab vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Nagpur
Monday 16.5.16 8.00 PM 48 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Kolkata
Tuesday 17.5.16 8.00 PM 49 Rising Pune Supergiants vs Delhi Daredevils Pune
Wednesday 18.5.16 8.00 PM 50 Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kings XI Punjab Bengaluru
Thursday 19.5.16 8.00 PM 51 Gujarat Lions vs Kolkata Knight Riders Rajkot/Kanpur
Friday 20.5.16 8.00 PM 52 Delhi Daredevils vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Raipur
Saturday 21.5.16 4.00 PM 53 Rising Pune Supergiants vs Kings XI Punjab Pune
Saturday 21.5.16 8.00 PM 54 Gujarat Lions vs Mumbai Indians Rajkot/Kanpur
Sunday 22.5.16 4.00 PM 55 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Kolkata
Sunday 22.5.16 8.00 PM 56 Delhi Daredevils vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Raipur
Tuesday 24.5.16 8.00 PM Qualifier 1 M Chinnaswammy stadium, Bengaluru
Wednesday 25.5.16 8.00 PM Eliminator MCA international Stadium, Pune
Friday 27.5.16 8.00 PM Qualifier 2 MCA international stadium, Pune
Sunday 29.5.16 8.00 PM FINAL Wankhede Stadium,Mumbai

Team Squad

There are total 8 teams playing matches in IPL 2016 and will be struggling for the title of IPL and to qualify for the Champions League Trophy 2016. The schedule of Cricket will be tight as all the tournaments like Asia cup, World cup T20, IPL 2016, Champions League Trophy are back to back. This is reason for twice excitement of fans. Teams Playing IPL 9 are Mumbai Indians, Royal Challengers Banglore, Kolkata Knight Riders, Sunrisers Hyderabad, Rising Pune Supergiants, Kings XI Punjab, Gujrat Lions and Delhi Daredevils. Rising Pune Supergiants and Gujrat Lions are making debut in IPL 2016, this both teams are new but captain of Rising Pune Supergiants have one the best captain till now that is MS Dhoni while Gujrat have best T20 player in world  as their captain that is Suresh Raina. This team and players both well experienced about the IPLT20 and it is expected that this two team has capacity to win the IPL 2016. This two teams has occupied the position of Chennai Super Kings and Rajasthan Royals in Schedule. CSK and RR teams are banned for 2 years from as this both teams were caught in action of spot fixing. Rest of the teams will be same in IPL 2016 only players. Every update about Team Squad will be updated, Just stay tuned.IPL All Winners List

Starting Date

Initially it was expected that the IPL 9 is starting with its first match on 8th April but according to updated schedule first match will be played in between Mumbai Indians and Rising Pune Supergiants on 9th of April. According to updated Schedule the matches are starting from 9th April, 2016. It is expected that IPL 9 may celebrate its opening ceremony on 8th of April.

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *