IPL 2016 Schedule, Starting Date, IPL Timetable, Season 9

IPL 2016 Schedule

IPL 2016 Schedule will be published soon as it is not officially announced by the board, but will be announced soon as IPL 2016 is on the way to entertain India. All teams are now ready with their passion to rock this season and make their remarkable entry in IPL 2016. Expected starting date of IPL 2016 is 8th April 2016 and ends of 29th May 2016 according to news information. As IPL have huge fan following not only in India but also in foreign countries, this fans are now busy in searching IPL 2016 Schedule, Starting Date, IPL Timetable, Season 9.

Day  Date  Time (IST) Match. No.  Matches Venue
Saturday 9.4.16 8.00 PM 1 Mumbai Indians vs Rising Pune Supergiants Mumbai
Sunday 10.4.46 8.00 PM 2 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Daredevils Kolkata
Monday 11.4.16 8.00 PM 3 Kings XI Punjab vs Gujarat Lions Mohali
Tuesday 12.4.16 8.00 PM 4 Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Bengaluru
Wednesday 13.4.16 8.00 PM 5 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai Indians Kolkata
Thursday 14.4.16 8.00 PM 6 Gujarat Lions vs Rising Pune Supergiants Rajkot
Friday 15.4.16 8.00 PM 7 Delhi Daredevils vs Kings XI Punjab Delhi
Saturday 16.4.16 4.00 PM 8 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders Hyderabad
Saturday 16.4.16 8.00 PM 9 Mumbai Indians vs Gujarat Lions Mumbai
Sunday 17.4.16 4.00 PM 10 Kings XI Punjab vs Rising Pune Supergiants Mohali
Sunday 17.4.16 8.00 PM 11 Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Daredevils Bengaluru
Monday 18.4.16 8.00 PM 12 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians Hyderabad
Tuesday 19.4.16 8.00 PM 13 Kings XI Punjab vs Kolkata Knight Riders Mohali
Wednesday 20.4.16 8.00 PM 14 Mumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Mumbai
Thursday 21.4.16 8.00 PM 15 Gujarat Lions vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Rajkot
Friday 22.4.16 8.00 PM 16 Rising Pune Supergiants vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Pune
Saturday 23.4.16 4.00 PM 17 Delhi Daredevils vs Mumbai Indians Delhi
Saturday 23.4.16 8.00 PM 18 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kings XI Punjab Hyderabad
Sunday 24.4.16 4.00 PM 19 Gujarat Lions vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Rajkot
Sunday 24.4.16 8.00 PM 20 Rising Pune Supergiants vs Kolkata Knight Riders Pune
Monday 25.4.16 8.00 PM 21 Kings XI Punjab vs Mumbai Indians Mohali
Tuesday 26.4.16 8.00 PM 22 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rising Pune Supergiants Hyderabad
Wednesday 27.4.16 8.00 PM 23 Delhi Daredevils vs Gujarat Lions Delhi
Thursday 28.4.16 8.00 PM 24 Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders Mumbai
Friday 29.4.16 8.00 PM 25 Rising Pune Supergiants vs Gujarat Lions Pune
Saturday 30.4.16 4.00 PM 26 Delhi Daredevils vs Kolkata Knight Riders Delhi
Saturday 30.4.16 8.00 PM 27 Sunsers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Hyderabad
Sunday 1.5.16 4.00 PM 28 Gujarat Lions vs Kings XI Punjab Rajkot
Sunday 1.5.16 8.00 PM 29 Rising Pune Supergiants vs Mumbai Indians Pune
Monday 2.5.16 8.00 PM 30 Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight Riders Bengaluru
Tuesday 3.5.16 8.00 PM 31 Gujarat Lions vs Delhi Daredevils Rajkot
Wednesday 4.5.16 8.00 PM 32 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Kings XI Punjab Kolkata
Thursday 5.5.16 8.00 PM 33 Delhi Daredevils vs Rising Pune Supergiants Delhi
Friday 6.5.16 8.00 PM 34 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Gujarat Lions Hyderabad
Saturday 7.5.16 4.00 PM 35 Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Rising Pune Supergiants Bengaluru
Saturday 7.5.16 8.00 PM 36 Kings XI Punjab vs Delhi Daredevils Nagpur
Sunday 8.5.16 4.00 PM 37 Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Mumbai
Sunday 8.5.16 8.00 PM 38 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Gujarat Lions Kolkata
Monday 9.5.16 8.00 PM 39 Kings XI Punjab vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Nagpur
Tuesday 10.5.16 8.00 PM 40 Rising Pune Supergiants vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Pune
Wednesday 11.5.16 8.00 PM 41 Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians Bengaluru
Thursday 12.5.16 8.00 PM 42 Sunrisers Hyderbad vs Delhi Daredevils Hyderabad
Friday 13.5.16 8.00 PM 43 Mumbai Indians vs Kings XI Punjab Mumbai
Saturday 14.5.16 4.00 PM 44 Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Gujarat Lions Bengaluru
Saturday 14.5.16 8.00 PM 45 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Rising Pune Supergiants Kolkata
Sunday 15.5.16 4.00 PM 46 Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Daredevils Mumbai
Sunday 15.5.16 8.00 PM 47 Kings XI Punjab vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Nagpur
Monday 16.5.16 8.00 PM 48 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Kolkata
Tuesday 17.5.16 8.00 PM 49 Rising Pune Supergiants vs Delhi Daredevils Pune
Wednesday 18.5.16 8.00 PM 50 Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kings XI Punjab Bengaluru
Thursday 19.5.16 8.00 PM 51 Gujarat Lions vs Kolkata Knight Riders Rajkot/Kanpur
Friday 20.5.16 8.00 PM 52 Delhi Daredevils vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Raipur
Saturday 21.5.16 4.00 PM 53 Rising Pune Supergiants vs Kings XI Punjab Pune
Saturday 21.5.16 8.00 PM 54 Gujarat Lions vs Mumbai Indians Rajkot/Kanpur
Sunday 22.5.16 4.00 PM 55 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Kolkata
Sunday 22.5.16 8.00 PM 56 Delhi Daredevils vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Raipur
Tuesday 24.5.16 8.00 PM Qualifier 1 M Chinnaswammy stadium, Bengaluru
Wednesday 25.5.16 8.00 PM Eliminator MCA international Stadium, Pune
Friday 27.5.16 8.00 PM Qualifier 2 MCA international stadium, Pune
Sunday 29.5.16 8.00 PM FINAL Wankhede Stadium,Mumbai

IPL 2016 Starting Date

IPL 2016 is ready for its launch in April month and new players are ready for their launch in IPL 9 and gear up for carrier while the senior players are ready to set their unbreakable records. The first match of the IPL 9 will be played by Mumbai Indians as it is the defending team. As the exact timetable and Starting Date for the IPL 9 is not still announced officially, fans have to sit calm and wait for it. Stay tuned as it will be updated soon when available. This time in IPL 9 the top teams like Chennai Super Kings and Rajasthan Royals are banned for being suspicious in spot fixing activities. In this IPL season 9 there will be new jerseys and new players and new youngsters for their debut in cricket carrier.  Auction for the teams was carried on 6th Feb 2016 and some of the young players were sold for too high price which was the most exciting and shocking news and this was the beginning of joy of IPL 9. Pawan Negi is the youngster who was sold for 8.5Cr and became most valuable youngsters. This auction brought 132 players for 136 Cr rupees and this became the most viral news on social media. While the Shane Watson became most costly player at 9.5Cr. As this IPL has lots of craze fans wants to know the IPL 2016 Schedule, Starting Date, IPL Timetable, Season 9, though timetable is not available officially but the starting match will be played by Mumbai and dates will be announced soon, stay tuned as every news and all information will be updated.

Vivo IPL 9
Vivo IPL 9

IPL  Season 9

IPL season 9 will be most awaited season as it will bring more players to cricket and two teams which are Pune Supergiants and team from Gujrat Rajkot team. It is expected that team of Pune will make its remarkable position in IPL Season 9 and may top the scoreboard. The most successful captain MS Dhoni will be managing this team. This is the reason why fans are positively hoping from of this team. After banned of Chennai Super Kings, the team is separated and now Raina, Dhoni, Ashwin will be playing for different teams. Raina will surely rock his team as he is one of the best T20 player.

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *